Login | Register


All times are UTC - 7 hours


It is currently 2019-Jul-17 1:08 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sneak Attack
AgePosted: 2007-Aug-27 4:14 pm 

Joined: 2007-Aug-27 4:12 pm
Age: Hatchling
Does your general count as being in your hand for the purpose of using Sneak Attack?


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject:
AgePosted: 2007-Aug-27 4:45 pm 
EDH Rules Committee
User avatar

Joined: 2006-May-24 10:14 am
Age: Elder Dragon
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
It does not. "Counts as" has lost its meaning as far as the Magic rules go. Something is or is not. Your General is most certainly not in your hand (a zone), it's Removed from Game (a zone).

_________________
"Leave the gun. Take the cannolis."


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject:
AgePosted: 2007-Aug-27 9:13 pm 

Joined: 2007-Aug-27 4:12 pm
Age: Hatchling
Thanks!


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: