Login | Register


All times are UTC - 7 hours


It is currently 2019-Dec-14 11:14 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Just to confirm
AgePosted: 2019-May-02 10:59 am 
User avatar

Joined: 2009-Aug-20 7:49 pm
Age: Elder Dragon
Location: New Hampshire
I think this works, but I want to be sure...

I control Saheeli, the Gifted and Liquimetal Coating. I target Saheeli with the Coating's ability and then cast Quicksmith Spy, targeting Saheeli with its ETB ability. When my turn ends, and Saheeli is no longer an artifact, I believe she retains the "Tap to draw a card" ability, so long as Quicksmith Spy sticks around. Is this correct?

_________________
"The President's job - and if someone sufficiently vain and stupid is picked he won't realize this - is not to wield power, but to draw attention away from it." -- Douglas Adams, The Hitchhiker's Guide tot he Galaxy Radio Transcripts predicting the future.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Just to confirm
AgePosted: 2019-May-02 11:09 am 
User avatar

Joined: 2006-Dec-31 12:26 pm
Age: Elder Dragon
Seems right, yeah.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: