MTG Commander/Elder Dragon Highlander
http://mtgcommander.net/Forum/

Just to confirm
http://mtgcommander.net/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=19107
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Sid the Chicken [ 2019-May-02 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  Just to confirm

I think this works, but I want to be sure...

I control Saheeli, the Gifted and Liquimetal Coating. I target Saheeli with the Coating's ability and then cast Quicksmith Spy, targeting Saheeli with its ETB ability. When my turn ends, and Saheeli is no longer an artifact, I believe she retains the "Tap to draw a card" ability, so long as Quicksmith Spy sticks around. Is this correct?

Author:  Carthain [ 2019-May-02 11:09 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Just to confirm

Seems right, yeah.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/